Get your school to read

a novel in one day!

 

A school-wide read aloud event

1/4

THINGS SEEN FROM ABOVE

Amazon Best Books of the Month selection

A new middle grade novel about the power of friendship, nonconformity, and creativity. Told in an original style through alternating perspectives and illustrations.  Perfect for fans of All of the Above and The Seventh Most Important Thing.

 

Learn more                Order now

Download a free book club guide

Watch a student-created trailer 

AUTHOR VISITS


Shelley Pearsall is an experienced school presenter and a former teacher who has worked with schools, communities, and libraries nationwide. Her lively book presentations and writing workshops engage audiences of all ages directly in the creative process.  Virtual visits are also available.  Discover your creative spark!

Find out more.